HawthorneVillager.com

Hawthorne Village (Milton) Discussion Board
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 10:27 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2015 7:38 pm 

Good day neighbours,
Are you – or someone you know – looking to purchase, or upgrade to a new home? Or, are you looking to renew or refinance your mortgage to free up some equity? If so, then I would love to talk to you about solutions that could work for you.
As your local Mortgage Agent, and a resident Miltonian myself, I know the local market and am confident that I can tailor a financing solution to meet your home ownership or property investment goals.

Here’s what you can expect from me - a professional with first-hand experience and knowledge of mortgage refinancing, property renovations, home upsizing and downsizing (I’m now on my 5th home and loving Hawthorne Village North). I have over 15 years experience in the financial services and investment industry. Honesty and integrity are rules I live by, and I believe you deserve professional advice that is personalized to you when you make the biggest purchase in your life.

I understand that for some of you, securing a mortgage is a necessity, but you may not have the time to hunt around for the best mortgage or do all the necessary leg work. I completely get that. As a mom of two young boys myself, I know that life can get busy. I am here to be your quarterback and help you navigate the many mortgage and financing options available so we can find you one that’s just right for your needs.

As a licensed mortgage professional with Dominion Lending Centres, I have access to more than 60 lending institutions, including big banks, credit unions and trust companies. I’m familiar with a vast array of mortgage products available in the market today – ranging from first-time homebuyer programs to financing for the self-employed to financing for those with credit blemishes.